Prosperity silicone products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd    ABOUT   中文

Silicone products full speed manufacturers

Service Hotline:

0755-6116 2288

Product Categories

About

Company Name: Prosperous Silicone Products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
Address: Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China Everbright Street, Bai Furei Industrial Zone E Building
24 hours phone:
18938849531 (Miss Deng)
18938849250 (Mr. Lee)
17724654536 (Mr. Wang)
The company is located in:
Direct line: 0755-6116 2288
Fax: 0755-6112 0112
E-mail: Amy@wingenes.com



Apple original sets

Apple iphone5 / 6/7 / s / plus silicone sleeve spot wholesale, pure silicone material can be customized LOGO logo! Silicone sets of strength of the factory, welcome to inquire, to visit the factory, guidance!

ordering hotline:0755-6116 2288

Consult now

Product Details

With the increasing price of mobile phones, mobile phone users on the protection of the function and effect will also rise, but the traditional materials and technology produced by the mobile phone sets, is unable to meet the various needs of users, so choose excellent protective performance Silicone mobile phone sets will become a wise move. Of course, the silicone phone case can be widely used, not only because it reflects the good protection performance, which with its convenience in terms of convenience is also closely related.

As we all know, mobile phone sets as a direct use of mobile phones, the use of contact with the environment is intricate, so the use of the process will inevitably appear dust, water and other external factors such as the invasion and damage, which need to rely on silicone mobile phone sets Good protection performance, to ensure that the phone can be dust and water and other aspects of the effective protection of the function, which improve the level of mobile phone applications and extend the service life is a great help.

The frequency of replacement of mobile phone sets is too high, but also on the silicone mobile phone sets have the urgent needs of the main reasons, from the actual use of the results, the silicone material because of a high degree of softness, so the phone can produce personal protective effect, especially In the specifications and patterns on the diversified features, but also for the user's different needs to be fully met, the objective existence of the favorable conditions once they are fully utilized, will inevitably improve the user's overall use.

Needless to say, the use of silicone material made by the phone sets, whether it is protective effect or feel comfortable, can be far beyond the traditional plastic material, which is the silicone mobile phone sets in a short time to be unanimously recognized and widely used in the fundamental the reason

Company name: thriving silica gel products (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
Address: Shenzhen city Longhua District Road, Dalang street, Benson Baifuli Industrial Zone E building
24 hour call:
18938849531 (Deng Xiaojie)
Line phone: 0755-6116 2288
Fax: 0755-6112 0112
Mailbox: sales1@win-gene.com

LINKS/友情链接

繁盛硅胶制品(深圳)有限公司    联系我们   English   网站地图

硅胶制品_硅胶制品厂_深圳硅胶制品厂

硅胶制品全程极速生产商

服务热线:

0755-6116 2288

产品分类

联系我们

公司名称:繁盛硅胶制品(深圳)有限公司
地址:深圳市龙华新区大浪街道华辉路百富丽工业区E栋
24小时电话:
18938849531(邓小姐)
18938849250(李先生)
17724654536(王先生)

直线电话:0755-6116 2288
传真:0755-6112 0112
邮箱:Amy@wingenes.com

苹果硅胶套

苹果iphone5/6/7/s/plus硅胶套现货批发,采用纯硅胶材质可定制LOGO图案!硅胶套实力工厂,欢迎大家来电咨询、来厂参观、指导!

订购热线:0755-6116 2288

立即咨询

产品详情

随着手机价格的日渐提高,手机用户对防护功能和效果的需求也会随之攀升,但是传统材质和工艺所生产的手机套,是无法满足用户的多方面需求的,因此选择防护性能优异的硅胶手机套也就成为了明智之举。当然了,硅胶材质的手机套能够得到广泛的应用,不仅仅是因为其所体现出来的良好防护性能,这跟其在便利性方面的优势也是密切相关的。

众所周知,手机套作为手机使用的直接防护,所接触的使用环境是错综复杂的,因此在使用过程中必然会出现尘土、水渍等各种外部因素的侵袭和损伤,这就需要依托硅胶手机套的良好防护性能,确保手机能够得到防尘和防水等更方面功能的切实保障,这对提高手机应用水平和延长使用寿命是有很大帮助的。

更换手机套的频率过高,也是对硅胶手机套有着迫切需求的主要原因,从实际的使用效果来看,硅胶材质因为拥有较高的柔软度,因此对手机能够产生贴身防护的效果,尤其是在规格和图案上的多元化特征,也为用户的不同使用需求给予了充分的满足,这些客观存在的有利条件一旦得到了充分利用,必然会全面改善用户的使用效果。

毋庸置疑,采用硅胶材质所制造的手机套,无论是防护效果还是手感舒适度,都能够远远超出传统的塑胶材质,这也是硅胶手机套能够在短时间内得到一致认可和广泛应用的根本性原因



相关产品


硅胶制品_硅胶制品厂_深圳硅胶制品厂

公司名称:繁盛硅胶制品(深圳)有限公司
地址:深圳市龙华新区大浪街道华辉路百富丽工业区E栋
24小时电话:
18938849531(邓小姐)

直线电话:0755-6116 2288
传真:0755-6112 0112
邮箱:Amy@wingenes.com

友情链接/LINKS